Here is what being the child of a geek gets you…

July 18, 2009 § Leave a comment

Sorry, folks…I know the posting has been non existent lately.  I have taken on the job of district webmaster, and launching our new district web site, and that, along with adding a new child to our family has taken the wind out of my blogging sails.

Anyway, I snapped this picture last week of my daughter testing out an M & A Companion PC (read: netbook designed for kids).   I brought it home so that my wife could actually use her laptop again.  At 3 years old, she’s already better on a laptop than most adults I know!

little girl, little computer

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here is what being the child of a geek gets you… at Web 2.0 and Beyond.

meta

